Science Fiction and Fantasy – Ken Scholes – CANTICLE

by David Lemberg on October 19, 2009

in Art and Science, Books, Science Fiction and Fantasy

Download PodcastClick the icon to play the podcast

Ken Scholes is the author of CANTICLE, the second book in the Psalms of Isaak series, published on October 13th, 2009 by Tor Books. LAMENTATION, published by Tor Books in February 2009, is the acclaimed first book in the series.

Ken won the Writers of the Future contest in 2004. His first short story collection, Long Walks, Last Flights, and Other Strange Journeys, was published in December 2008 by Fairwood Press. Ken Scholes was recently hailed by Booklist for his “rare gift for inventive storytelling that invites comparisons with the genre’s leading practitioners”.

Comments on this entry are closed.